Nebula – Sun Creature EP (Full EP)

Published on August 11, 2014 by Seb

Sun Creature is the 2nd EP by Stoner rock band Nebula, edited on 1999.
Nebula was formed by guitarist Eddie Glass and drummer Ruben Romano upon departing Fu Manchu in 1997. Mark Abshire soon joined as the band’s original bassist.

1 – Rollin’ My Way To Freedom 00:00
2 – Sun Creature 05:24
3 – Smokin’ Woman 08:49
4 – Fly On 14:16

Vocals, Guitar : Eddie Glass
Bass : Mark Abshire
Drums: Ruben Romano

Tracks 1&3 recorded at Private Radio, Seattle, WA 8/98 by Jack Endino
Produced by Nebula & Jack Endino
Tracks 2&4 recorded at Loho Studios, NYC 6/98 by Joe Hogan
Produced by Nebula & Joe Hogan
All music by Eddie Glass
All lyrics by Eddie Glass & Ruben Romano
1998 Volcanic Pineapple ASCAP
Sleeve Assembly by Frank Kozik 1999

Category Tag

no comment

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.

CAPTCHA * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.