MANGOO – “Deathmint”

Published on February 10, 2016 by Seb

DEATHMINT is taken from the album Neverland by Mangoo (Small Stone Records)

Cast (in order of appearance)

Serena – Emma Viljanen
Jenna – Emilia Homi
Secretary – Tomi Järvinen
Jack Undacova – Teemu
Famous Franky – Pickles
El Crazy Loco – Igor
Sweet Joe – Nicke
Awesome Charlie – Mattarn
Blue ghoul – Tage Rönnqvist
Vega De Ville – Kiki Hawaiji

Category Tag

no comment

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.

CAPTCHA * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.