SUNN O))) & Ulver – Terrestrials (Full Album)

Published on August 11, 2014 by Seb

Terrestrials is a collaborative studio by American drone metal band Sunn O))) and Norwegian experimental music group Ulver. Produced by Stephen O’Malley and Kristoffer Rygg, it was released on February 3, 2014.

Bandcamp –

Song List:
00:00 Let There Be Light
11:41 Western Horn
21:32 Eternal Return

Category Tag

no comment

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.

CAPTCHA * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.