QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE – 09 – “Better Living Through Chemistry” (Live Visions 2002)

Published on August 13, 2014 by Seb

Queens Of The Stone Age live at the Visions Festival in Dortmund, Germany, 10 November 2002.

1. Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
2. You Think I Ain’t Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire
3. You Would Know
4. Quick And To The Pointless
5. The Sky Is Fallin’
6. Hangin’ Tree
7. Auto Pilot
8. A Song For The Dead
9. Better Living Through Chemistry
10. No One Knows
11. Tension Head
12. Leg Of Lamb
13. Another Love Song
14. A Song For The Deaf
15. The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret
16. Go With The Flow
17. Ode To Clarissa

Playlist : https://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=E44E671E7A302DB8

Category Tag

no comment

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.

CAPTCHA * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.