Leaf Hound – Growers of Mushroom (full album)

Published on August 11, 2014 by Seb

Track listing: 1. “Freelance Fiend” (Pete French, Michael Halls) 3:11 2. “Sad Road to the Sea” (French, Halls) 4:16 3. “Drowned My Life in Fear” (Peter Ross) 3:00 4. “Work My Body” (French, Derek Brooks, Stuart Brooks) 8:12 5. “Stray” (French, Halls) 3:48 6. “With a Minute to Go” (French, Halls, S. Brooks, D. Brooks, Keith Young) 4:19 7. “Growers of Mushroom” (French, Halls) 2:17 8. “Stagnant Pool” (French, S. Brooks) 3:59 9. “Sawdust Caesar” (French, Halls, S. Brooks) 4:30 Bonus tracks: 10.”It’s Gonna Get Better” (3:06) 11.”Hip Shaker” (3:32) Personnel: Pete French: Vocals Michael “Mick” Halls: Lead Guitar Derek Brooks: Rhythm Guitar Stuart Brooks: Bass Keith Young: Drums, Percussion

Category Tag

no comment

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.

CAPTCHA * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.